Profil Pustakawan

Rikarda Ratih Saptaastuti
Nama
Rikarda Ratih Saptaastuti
Jabatan
Pustakawan Senior
Surel
ratih@unika.ac.id
Media Sosial
Andre Kurniawan
Nama
Andre Kurniawan
Jabatan
Pustakawan Senior
Surel
andre.kurniawan@unika.ac.id
Media Sosial
Melania Adirati
Nama
Melania Adirati
Jabatan
Pustakawan Senior
Surel
melania@unika.ac.id
Media Sosial
Hesti Pertiwi
Nama
Hesti Pertiwi
Jabatan
Pustakawan Senior
Surel
agustin.hesti@unika.ac.id
Media Sosial
Agust Darmaji
Nama
Agust Darmaji
Jabatan
Pustakawan Senior
Surel
darmaji@unika.ac.id
Media Sosial
Widiantoro
Nama
Widiantoro
Jabatan
Pustakawan
Surel
Media Sosial
Wiwien Vieragustin Maria
Nama
Wiwien Vieragustin Maria
Jabatan
Pustakawan
Surel
vieragustin@unika.ac.id
Media Sosial
Agung Tri Hartadi
Nama
Agung Tri Hartadi
Jabatan
Pustakawan
Surel
basilius_agung@unika.ac.id
Media Sosial
Christiana Sundari
Nama
Christiana Sundari
Jabatan
Pustakawan
Surel
sundari@unika.ac.id
Media Sosial
Dwi Purnomo
Nama
Dwi Purnomo
Jabatan
Pustakawan
Surel
purnomo@unika.ac.id
Media Sosial
Dellani Putri Pattinaja
Nama
Dellani Putri Pattinaja
Jabatan
Pustakawan
Surel
dellani@unika.ac.id
Media Sosial
  • Pinterest:   -
LUCIUS OENTOENG ADI MOELYONO
Nama
LUCIUS OENTOENG ADI MOELYONO
Jabatan
Pustakawan
Surel
oentoeng@unika.ac.id
Media Sosial
Dewi Soelistyowati
Nama
Dewi Soelistyowati
Jabatan
Pustakawan
Surel
dsoelistyowati@unika.ac.id
Media Sosial

Informasi


Akses Katalog Publik Daring - Gunakan fasilitas pencarian untuk mempercepat penemuan data katalog