Profil Pustakawan

Rikarda Ratih Saptaastuti
Nama
Rikarda Ratih Saptaastuti
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
ratih@unika.ac.id
Media Sosial
Andre Kurniawan
Nama
Andre Kurniawan
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
andre.kurniawan@unika.ac.id
Media Sosial
Melania Adirati
Nama
Melania Adirati
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
melania@unika.ac.id
Media Sosial
F. Dewi Retnowati
Nama
F. Dewi Retnowati
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
dewi_retnowati@unika.ac.id
Media Sosial
Hesti Pertiwi
Nama
Hesti Pertiwi
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
agustin.hesti@unika.ac.id
Media Sosial
Dellani Putri Pattinaja
Nama
Dellani Putri Pattinaja
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
dellani@unika.ac.id
Media Sosial
  • Pinterest:   dellanipp
Agust Darmaji
Nama
Agust Darmaji
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
darmaji@unika.ac.id
Media Sosial
Kevin Christmanaya Adi
Nama
Kevin Christmanaya Adi
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
kevin@unika.ac.id
Media Sosial
Wiwien Vieragustin Maria
Nama
Wiwien Vieragustin Maria
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
vieragustin@unika.ac.id
Media Sosial
AM. Pudja Adjie S.
Nama
AM. Pudja Adjie S.
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
pudja@unika.ac.id
Media Sosial
Agung Tri Hartadi
Nama
Agung Tri Hartadi
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
basilius_agung@unika.ac.id
Media Sosial
Christiana Sundari
Nama
Christiana Sundari
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
sundari@unika.ac.id
Media Sosial
Dwi Purnomo
Nama
Dwi Purnomo
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
purnomo@unika.ac.id
Media Sosial

Informasi


Akses Katalog Publik Daring - Gunakan fasilitas pencarian untuk mempercepat penemuan data katalog